Contact Tomlin Trucking

We appreciate your visit to our website and look forward to working with you. Whether you need to arrange transportation or you are a carrier, we can serve your freight needs. For more information please call us at 877.418.4644, email our specific offices or use the form below.

Owner/CEO – Gene R. Tomlin - gener@tomlintrucking.com
VP Operations
 – David Woodard - david@tomlintrucking.com
Accounting
 – Carla Downing - carla@tomlintrucking.com
Accounting
 – Cindy Menton - cindy@tomlintrucking.com
Accounting
 – Michelle Jensen- michelle@tomlintrucking.com
Sales – Doug Poyner - dpoyner@tomlintrucking.com
Dispatch
 – Cheryl Wolfenkoehler - cheryl@tomlintrucking.com
Dispatch
 – Nicki Davis - nicki@tomlintrucking.com
Dispatch
 – Tami Estraca - tami@tomlintrucking.com
Dispatch – Lee Thompson - lthompson@tomlintrucking.com


Tomlin Trucking & Brokerage, Inc.
202 N Highway J : Hayti, MO 63851
Phone: 573.359.0107 :: Fax: 573.359.0250
Toll Free: 1.877.418.4644
Email: info@tomlintrucking.com